One News Media

 

About Us

One News Media develops News aggregator and different media consumption apps for android. Click here to visit our developer page. Click here to read about our privacy policy, terms & conditions and more.

This app is a News aggregator Application and we do not Publish our own content. Our app retreives News articles from established News Publishers using their Public RSS feeds. Our apps displays the publishing source of the content in the app next to the article.

Contact Information

You may reach us, the app developer at https://unews.pk. Our email address is [email protected]

If you want to reach one of the News Publishers directly, the contact information for each News Publisher in our app is provided below. Please note that we do not control the content of news publications and it does't represent our views. Our app aggregated and publishes the content as is.

 

Technology News Publishers

   Publisher Name Publisher Info Contact
       
1 Android Authority https://www.androidauthority.com/about/ [email protected]
2 Android Police https://www.androidpolice.com/about/ https://www.androidpolice.com/contact/
3 Ars Technica https://arstechnica.com/about-us/ https://arstechnica.com/contact-us/
4 BBC News https://www.bbc.co.uk/aboutthebbc https://www.bbc.co.uk/contact
5 CNET https://www.cnet.com/about/ https://www.cnet.com/about/contact-us/
6 Computer Weekly https://www.computerweekly.com/about https://www.computerweekly.com/about/contact
7 Digital Trends https://www.digitaltrends.com/about/ https://www.digitaltrends.com/company-contacts/
8 Engadget https://www.engadget.com/about/ [email protected]
9 Futurism https://futurism.com/about-us [email protected]
10 Geekwire https://www.geekwire.com/about-geekwire/ https://www.geekwire.com/contact-us/
11 Gizmodo https://gizmodo.com/about [email protected]
12 Mashable https://mashable.com/about/ https://mashable.com/contact-us/
13 Social Media Today https://www.socialmediatoday.com/about/ https://www.socialmediatoday.com/feedback/
14 Tech Crunch https://techcrunch.com/pages/about-techcrunch/ https://techcrunch.com/pages/contact-us/
15 Tech Radar https://www.techradar.com/news/about-us [email protected]
16 Tech Republic https://www.techrepublic.com/about/ https://www.techrepublic.com/meet-the-team/
17 The Verge https://www.theverge.com/about-the-verge https://www.theverge.com/contact-the-verge
18 The Next Web https://thenextweb.com/about/ https://thenextweb.com/about/#contact
19 Venture Beat https://venturebeat.com/about/ https://venturebeat.com/contact/
20 Wired https://www.wired.com/about/press_about/ https://www.wired.com/about/feedback/

 

Thank you for using our App. If you have any questions please reach us at [email protected]